Corona Elementary School
 

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS & STAFF
      • Click on teacher name for School Supply List   
  • Kathy PalomarezPreschool                      kathy.palomarez@cpscardinals.org                    
  • Crystal Bell - Kindergarten / 1st                       crystal.bell@cpscardinals.org
  • Kimberlee Smith - 2nd Grade                        kimberlee.smith@cpscardinals.org
  • Kayce Patterson - 3rd Grade                         kayce.patterson@cpscardinals.org
  • Julie Johnson -  4th Grade                               julie.johnson@cpscardinals.org
  • Beverly Gunn -  5th Grade                                beverly.gunn@cpscardinals.org
  • Ammie Davis - Title I                                            ammie.davis@cpscardinals.org
  • Monica Zook - Migrant/Library                             monica.zook@cpscardinals.org