Corona Elementary School
 

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS & STAFF
      • Click on teacher name for School Supply List      
  • Beverly Gunn - Preschool                               beverly.gunn@cpscardinals.org
  • Crystal Bell - Kindergarten                                crystal.bell@cpscardinals.org
  • Kimberlee Smith 1st Grade                        kimberlee.smith@cpscardinals.org
  • Kayce Patterson -  2nd/3rd Grade                 kayce.patterson@cpscardinals.org
  • Julie Johnson -  4th Grade                               julie.johnson@cpscardinals.org
  • Kathy Palomarez -5th/6th grade                     kathy.palomarez@cpscardinals.org 
  • Ammie Davis - Title I                                            ammie.davis@cpscardinals.org
  • Monica Zook - Migrant/Library                            monica.zook@cpscardinals.org