Corona Elementary School
 

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS & STAFF
      • Click on teacher name for School Supply List   
  • Kathy PalomarezPreschool                          kathy.palomarez@cpscardinals.org                    
  • Crystal Bell - Kindergarten                                   crystal.bell@cpscardinals.org
  • Kimberlee Smith - 1st Grade                            kimberlee.smith@cpscardinals.org
  • Kayce Patterson - 2nd & 3rd Grades                  kayce.patterson@cpscardinals.org
  • Julie Johnson -  4th Grade                                 julie.johnson@cpscardinals.org
  • Deborah Reuss -  5th & 6th Grades                    deborah.reuss@cpscardinals.org
  • Ammie Davis - Title I                                              ammie.davis@cpscardinals.org
  • Monica Zook - Migrant/Library                              monica.zook@cpscardinals.org