Corona Elementary School
 

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS & STAFF
      • Click on teacher name for School Supply List   
  • Kathy PalomarezPreschool                           kathy.palomarez@cpscardinals.org                    
  • Crystal Bell - K-1st Grades                                    crystal.bell@cpscardinals.org
  • Kimberlee Smith - 2nd Grade                            kimberlee.smith@cpscardinals.org
  • Phoebe Cogdill - 3rd Grade                                phoebe.cogdill@cpscardinals.org
  • Julie Johnson -  4th - 5th Grades                       julie.johnson@cpscardinals.org
  • Deborah Reuss -  6th Grade                              deborah.reuss@cpscardinals.org
  • Ammie Davis - Title I                                              ammie.davis@cpscardinals.org
  • Monica Zook - Migrant/Library                              monica.zook@cpscardinals.org